Business Office

Staff Directory

Location: Calapooia Center CC-130, CC-106 and CC-106B
Phone: 541-917-4300
Fax: 541-917-4327

Mailing Address: Linn-Benton Community College
Accounting Services
6500 Pacific Blvd SW
Albany, OR 97321


Business Office Management

Jess Jacobs, Director Accounting & Budget
Email: jacobsj@linnbenton.edu
Phone: 541-917-4324

Jennifer Conrod, Manager, Procurement & Payables
Email: conrodj@linnbenton.edu
Phone: 541-917-4332

Accounting

Dawn Wunder, Accounting Analyst
Email: wunderd@linnbenton.edu
Phone: 541-917-4532

Carson Wetherell, Accounting Analyst
Email: wetherc@linnbenton.edu
Phone: 541-917-4307

Accounts Payable

Kambria Wallace, Foundation Accounts Payable / Receivable Specialist
Email: wallack@linnbenton.edu
Phone: 541-917-4318

Vanessa Osborn, Accounting Technician
Email: osbornv@linnbenton.edu
Phone: 541-917-4887

Payroll

Tess Cox, Payroll Specialist
Email: coxt@linnbenton.edu
Phone: 541-917-4428
 

Student Accounts / Accounts Receivable

Polly Hainz, Accounting Clerk 3
Email: hainzp@linnbenton.edu
Phone: 541-917-4312

Sue Kuntz, Accounting Clerk 3
Email: sue.kuntz@linnbenton.edu
Phone: 541-917-4311

Skye Wheeler, Accounting Analyst/Technical System Support
Email: wheeles@linnbenton.edu
Phone: 541-917-4310

Kristina Plagmann, Accounting Clerk
Email: plagmak@linnbenton.edu
Phone: 541-917-4319