Information Services

Staff Members

Chief Information Officer and Administrative Support

Information Services/Media Department:   917-4353

Michael W. Quiner
Chief Information Officer
(541) 917-4357
quinerm@linnbenton.edu

Lena Spencer
Administrative Secretary

(541) 917-4354
spencel@linnbenton.edu

Computer Support Team

Leighana Coe
Manager, Support Services

(541) 917-4351
coel@linnbenton.edu

Steve Gribble
Information Support Specialist 3

(541) 917-4361
gribbls@linnbenton.edu

Curt Finnegan
Information Support Specialist

(541) 917-4207
finnegc@linnbenton.edu

Alf Price
Information Support Specialist 2

(541) 917-4473
pricea@linnbenton.edu

Sheena Schrock
Information Support Specialist 2

(541) 917-4383
schrocs@linnbenton.edu

Computer Lab Specialists

Ben Lake
Forum &  Business Labs
(541) 917-4473
lakeb@linnbenton.edu

Lance Search
Industrial Technology Labs

(541) 917-4553
searchl@linnbenton.edu

IS Application & Programming Team

Gabriel Williams
Manager: Systems & Application Programming

(541) 917-4355
williag@linnbenton.edu

Marc Haerling
Enterprise Systems Administrator

(541) 917-4352
haerlim@linnbenton.edu

Catherine Williams
Project Manager, Applications Analyst

(541) 917-4376
williac@linnbenton.edu

Dwayne Jenks
Applications Analyst

(541) 917-4359
jenksd@linnbenton.edu

Ajinkya Patil
Applications Analyst

(541) 917-4364
patila@linnbenton.edu

Tyler Lafferty
Applications Analyst

(541) 917-4380
laffert@linnbenton.edu

Kimberly Kopplien
Information Support Specialist

(541) 917-4358
kopplik@linnbenton.edu

Media Services

MEDIA DEPARTMENT (541) 917-4672

Whit Hamilton
Media Technician
Classroom Support

541) 917-4652
(503) 689-6220 (cellular)
hamiltw@linnbenton.edu

Ken Long
Manager, Media Services
Video/Multimedia Specialist

(541) 917-4671
longk@linnbenton.edu

Zack Stevens
Media Technician

(541) 917-4669
stevensz@linnbenton.edu

Network Systems Team

Vern Smith
Manager, Network Services

(541) 917-4360
smithv@linnbenton.edu

Don Fournier
Network Systems Specialist

 (541) 917-4650
fournid@linnbenton.edu

David Smith
Network Support Specialist

(541) 917-4350
smithd@linnbenton.edu

Kim Boone
Network Systems Specialist

(541) 917-4639
boonek@linnbenton.edu

Lorrie Peterson
Computer and Network Operator

 (541) 917-4366
petersl@linnbenton.edu

Drew Corkery 
Telecommunication Specialist

(541) 917-4356
corkerd@linnbenton.edu

Web Services

Billy Biondi 
Administrator, Web Services
(541) 917-4365
biondib@linnbenton.edu

Daniel Williams
Web Developer

(541) 917-4367
williada@linnbenton.edu