Progression Management Council

Council Membership

Lead: Justin Smith, Director, Data & Decision Support

Our council brings together many different voices from throughout the college. Although some voices are consistent year to year, our membership rotates yearly in order to better reflect our particular focus for that year.


2019-2020 Academic Year Members

      Justin Smith, Council Lead

Director, Office of Data and Decision Support

Danny Aynes

Associate Dean, Admissions, Records & Registration


Diana Boro-Boswell

Linnea Everts

Faculty, Academic Foundation

Foundation Coordinator


Leslie Hammond

Dean, Student Engagement & Academic Foundations

      Francoise Howard

P/T Faculty, Adult Basic Skills
      Laura Jones

Faculty, Social Science

Carrie Kart

Tania Mendez

Advisor, Advising Center

Latino Outreach & Retention Specialist


Lara Miller

Becca Otto

Manager, Catalog, Curriculum, & Scheduling

Program Assistant, Academic Foundations


Michael Quiner

CIO, Information Services

Marc Rose

Mark Wiebe (Student Rep)

Faculty, Welding Technology

SLC Club & Engagement Director

      Katie Winder Dean, Academic Progression
     * Cindy Sparks, Council Coordinator Executive Assistant, Finance & Operations
     *  non-voting member