Linnbenton Community College News Feed https://www.linnbenton.edu/ Latest Linnbenton Community College News Feed Fall Term Honor Roll, Congratulations Students! https://www.linnbenton.edu/news/fall-term-honor-roll-congratulations-students Thu, 28 Jan 2016 13:01:00 GMT UPDATE - LBCC CLOSED today, Monday, Jan. 4, 2016 https://www.linnbenton.edu/news/update-lbcc-closed-today-monday-jan-4-2016 Sun, 03 Jan 2016 22:43:00 GMT LBCC Open; Advises Caution on Roads https://www.linnbenton.edu/news/lbcc-open-advises-caution-on-roads Conditions are to improve around noon. Use your best judgement in making travel decisions since conditions vary by area. If not able to travel to LBCC, notify your instructor. Mon, 30 Nov 2015 09:47:00 GMT WeRunner & Online Schedule Not Available Nov. 14 & 15 https://www.linnbenton.edu/news/werunner-and-online-schedule-not-available-nov-14-and-15 Tue, 10 Nov 2015 11:48:00 GMT LBCC Chosen to Participate in Pathways Project https://www.linnbenton.edu/news/lbcc-chosen-to-participate-in-pathways-project Thu, 29 Oct 2015 15:22:00 GMT Oregon Promise Information https://www.linnbenton.edu/news/oregon-promise-information Thu, 29 Oct 2015 11:08:00 GMT Candlelight Vigils for UCC Wednesday, Oct. 7, 5-7 p.m. https://www.linnbenton.edu/news/candlelight-vigils-for-ucc-wednesday-oct-7-5-7-p-m Tue, 06 Oct 2015 10:09:00 GMT Umpqua Tragedy Prompts Police Presence on Albany Campus https://www.linnbenton.edu/news/umpqua-tragedy-prompts-police-presence-on-albany-campus Fri, 02 Oct 2015 10:12:00 GMT LBCC Lands $616,800 Award from the National Science Foundation for STEM Scholarships https://www.linnbenton.edu/news/lbcc-lands-616-800-award-from-the-national-science-foundation-for-stem-scholarships Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:11:00 GMT New "GoPrint" Pay-to-Print System Now in Place for Students https://www.linnbenton.edu/news/new-goprint-pay-to-print-system-now-in-place-for-students Thu, 17 Sep 2015 09:18:00 GMT Congratulations Summer Term Honor Roll Students! https://www.linnbenton.edu/news/congratulations-summer-term-honor-roll-students Tue, 08 Sep 2015 11:37:00 GMT Constitution Day Set for September 17 https://www.linnbenton.edu/news/constitution-day-set-for-september-17 Mon, 31 Aug 2015 10:44:00 GMT After Dropping Out, Student Tries Again, Graduates with Honors, Lands Good Job in Aerospace Industry https://www.linnbenton.edu/news/after-dropping-out-student-tries-again-graduates-with-honors-lands-good-job-in-aerospace-industry Wed, 22 Jul 2015 16:25:00 GMT Summer Advising for Education, Child and Family Studies, Human Services Programs https://www.linnbenton.edu/news/summer-advising-for-education-child-and-family-studies-human-services-programs Wed, 15 Jul 2015 08:45:00 GMT Space Exploration Club Launches Payload at NASA Space Facility https://www.linnbenton.edu/news/space-exploration-club-launches-payload-at-nasa-space-facility Wed, 01 Jul 2015 16:28:00 GMT Spring Term Honor Roll - Congratulations! https://www.linnbenton.edu/news/spring-term-honor-roll-congratulations Fri, 19 Jun 2015 12:02:00 GMT Welding Grad Looking Forward to Bright Future https://www.linnbenton.edu/news/welding-grad-looking-forward-to-bright-future Wed, 10 Jun 2015 15:08:00 GMT Student Athletes Excel in School and Sports https://www.linnbenton.edu/news/student-athletes-excel-in-school-and-sports Tue, 28 Apr 2015 16:29:00 GMT Two LB Volleyball Players Head to WOU https://www.linnbenton.edu/news/two-lb-volleyball-players-head-to-wou Mon, 13 Apr 2015 11:42:00 GMT Congratulations Winter Term Honor Roll Students! Check Out Who Made the List! https://www.linnbenton.edu/news/congratulations-winter-term-honor-roll-students-check-out-who-made-the-list Fri, 27 Mar 2015 08:57:00 GMT Students in the News: Raising Chickens for Eggs on Campus https://www.linnbenton.edu/news/students-in-the-news-raising-chickens-for-eggs-on-campus Wed, 04 Mar 2015 09:23:00 GMT Student Veteran with PTSD Finds Inspiration Through Art https://www.linnbenton.edu/news/student-veteran-with-ptsd-finds-inspiration-through-art Fri, 20 Feb 2015 11:07:00 GMT LBCC Closed Monday, Feb. 16 for President's Day https://www.linnbenton.edu/news/lbcc-closed-monday-feb-16-for-president-s-day Tue, 10 Feb 2015 08:36:00 GMT Lebanon & Sweet Home Centers Closed Today, Feb. 9, Due to Power Outage https://www.linnbenton.edu/news/lebanon-and-sweet-home-centers-closed-today-feb-9-due-to-power-outage Mon, 09 Feb 2015 10:54:00 GMT Horticulture Club Teams-up to Clean-up Albany Cemetery https://www.linnbenton.edu/news/horticulture-club-teams-up-to-clean-up-albany-cemetery Mon, 02 Feb 2015 11:53:00 GMT