Linnbenton Community College News Feed http://www.linnbenton.edu/ Latest Linnbenton Community College News Feed Summer Programs for Youth & Teens Offered by LBCC Community Education http://www.linnbenton.edu/news/summer-programs-for-youth-and-teens-offered-by-lbcc-community-education Sat, 23 Apr 2016 20:05:00 GMT LBCC Ranked in Top-Ten Nationwide for Digitial Ed Technology http://www.linnbenton.edu/news/lbcc-ranked-in-top-ten-nationwide-for-digitial-ed-technology Thu, 07 Apr 2016 08:36:00 GMT Ag Student Lindsey McPeake in Top 15 Judging Students Nationwide http://www.linnbenton.edu/news/ag-student-lindsey-mcpeake-in-top-15-judging-students-nationwide Fri, 01 Apr 2016 10:08:00 GMT Sara Krainik & Dan Segel Named 2016 Distinguished Alumni http://www.linnbenton.edu/news/sara-krainik-and-dan-segel-named-2016-distinguished-alumni Tue, 29 Mar 2016 11:48:00 GMT Congratulations Winter Term Honor Roll Students! http://www.linnbenton.edu/news/congratulations-winter-term-honor-roll-students Mon, 28 Mar 2016 11:35:00 GMT Board of Education Seeks Applicants for Vacancy http://www.linnbenton.edu/news/board-of-education-seeks-applicants-for-vacancy Wed, 24 Feb 2016 09:21:00 GMT Fall Term Honor Roll, Congratulations Students! http://www.linnbenton.edu/news/fall-term-honor-roll-congratulations-students Thu, 28 Jan 2016 13:01:00 GMT UPDATE - LBCC CLOSED today, Monday, Jan. 4, 2016 http://www.linnbenton.edu/news/update-lbcc-closed-today-monday-jan-4-2016 Sun, 03 Jan 2016 22:43:00 GMT LBCC Open; Advises Caution on Roads http://www.linnbenton.edu/news/lbcc-open-advises-caution-on-roads Conditions are to improve around noon. Use your best judgement in making travel decisions since conditions vary by area. If not able to travel to LBCC, notify your instructor. Mon, 30 Nov 2015 09:47:00 GMT WeRunner & Online Schedule Not Available Nov. 14 & 15 http://www.linnbenton.edu/news/werunner-and-online-schedule-not-available-nov-14-and-15 Tue, 10 Nov 2015 11:48:00 GMT LBCC Chosen to Participate in Pathways Project http://www.linnbenton.edu/news/lbcc-chosen-to-participate-in-pathways-project Thu, 29 Oct 2015 15:22:00 GMT Oregon Promise Information http://www.linnbenton.edu/news/oregon-promise-information Thu, 29 Oct 2015 11:08:00 GMT Candlelight Vigils for UCC Wednesday, Oct. 7, 5-7 p.m. http://www.linnbenton.edu/news/candlelight-vigils-for-ucc-wednesday-oct-7-5-7-p-m Tue, 06 Oct 2015 10:09:00 GMT Umpqua Tragedy Prompts Police Presence on Albany Campus http://www.linnbenton.edu/news/umpqua-tragedy-prompts-police-presence-on-albany-campus Fri, 02 Oct 2015 10:12:00 GMT LBCC Lands $616,800 Award from the National Science Foundation for STEM Scholarships http://www.linnbenton.edu/news/lbcc-lands-616-800-award-from-the-national-science-foundation-for-stem-scholarships Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:11:00 GMT New "GoPrint" Pay-to-Print System Now in Place for Students http://www.linnbenton.edu/news/new-goprint-pay-to-print-system-now-in-place-for-students Thu, 17 Sep 2015 09:18:00 GMT Congratulations Summer Term Honor Roll Students! http://www.linnbenton.edu/news/congratulations-summer-term-honor-roll-students Tue, 08 Sep 2015 11:37:00 GMT Constitution Day Set for September 17 http://www.linnbenton.edu/news/constitution-day-set-for-september-17 Mon, 31 Aug 2015 10:44:00 GMT After Dropping Out, Student Tries Again, Graduates with Honors, Lands Good Job in Aerospace Industry http://www.linnbenton.edu/news/after-dropping-out-student-tries-again-graduates-with-honors-lands-good-job-in-aerospace-industry Wed, 22 Jul 2015 16:25:00 GMT Summer Advising for Education, Child and Family Studies, Human Services Programs http://www.linnbenton.edu/news/summer-advising-for-education-child-and-family-studies-human-services-programs Wed, 15 Jul 2015 08:45:00 GMT Space Exploration Club Launches Payload at NASA Space Facility http://www.linnbenton.edu/news/space-exploration-club-launches-payload-at-nasa-space-facility Wed, 01 Jul 2015 16:28:00 GMT Spring Term Honor Roll - Congratulations! http://www.linnbenton.edu/news/spring-term-honor-roll-congratulations Fri, 19 Jun 2015 12:02:00 GMT Welding Grad Looking Forward to Bright Future http://www.linnbenton.edu/news/welding-grad-looking-forward-to-bright-future Wed, 10 Jun 2015 15:08:00 GMT Student Athletes Excel in School and Sports http://www.linnbenton.edu/news/student-athletes-excel-in-school-and-sports Tue, 28 Apr 2015 16:29:00 GMT Two LB Volleyball Players Head to WOU http://www.linnbenton.edu/news/two-lb-volleyball-players-head-to-wou Mon, 13 Apr 2015 11:42:00 GMT