Computer & Networking Systems Staff

Russ Rinker
Assistant Director/Manager Networking Systems

(541) 917-4363
rinkerr@linnbenton.edu

Vern Smith
Network Administrator

(541) 917-4360
smithv@linnbenton.edu

     Reporting to Vern Smith :

     Michael Dowless
     Network Systems Specialist

 

(541) 917-4650
dowlesm@linnbenton.edu

     David Smith
     Network Support Specialist

(541) 917-4350
smithd@linnbenton.edu

     Kim Boone
     Network Systems Specialist

(541) 917-4639
boonek@linnbenton.edu

   

Shelly Ellingson
Software Systems Specialist

(541) 917-4362
ellings@linnbenton.edu

Steve Gribble
Information Support Specialist 3

(541) 917-4361
gribbls@linnbenton.edu

Jack Giles
Information Support Specialist 2

(541) 917-4375
gilesj@linnbenton.edu

Leighana Coe
Information Support Specialist 2

(541) 917-4351
coel@linnbenton.edu

Glen Brumbach 
Telecommunication Specialist

(541) 917-4356
brumbag@linnbenton.edu

Computer Lab Specialists

     Alf Price
     Forum &  Business Labs

(541) 917-4473
pricea@linnbenton.edu

     Sheena Schrock
     Graphic Arts, Writing & East Linn Labs

(541) 917-4383
schrocs@linnbenton.edu

     Shay Newman
     Albany Learning Center Lab

(541) 917-4698
newmans@linnbenton.edu

     Lance Search
     Industrial Technology Labs

(541) 917-4553
searchl@linnbenton.edu 


Benton Center Computer Labs
Monday only


(541) 757-8944  x5108


East Linn Computer Labs
Tuesday, Wednesday am


(541) 259-5817