Executive Board

 

                                          2017-2018- Board Members

Position  Member  Email Address

Past President: 


Jeanine Howell
Jeanine

jeanine.howell@linnbenton.edu

President: 


Vickie Keith
Vickie

vickie.keith@linnbenton.edu

Executive Vice-President:  


Barb Horn
Barb Horn

barb.horn@linnbenton.edu

Vice-President: 


Amanda Stanley

Amanda Stanley

amanda.stanley@linnbenton.edu

Treasurer: 


Gwen Cox
Gwen

gwen.cox@linnbenton.edu

Secretary: 


Linda Hobson
Linda

linda.hobson@linnbenton.edu

Member-at-Large: 


M'Liss Runyon
M'Liss

m'liss.runyon@linnbenton.edu

Student Member-at-Large: 


Eric Slyter
Eric Slyter

eric.slyter.7510@mail.linnbenton.edu