Council Membership

Javier Cervantes, Chair, Director, Institutional Equity and Student Engagement
Amy Sikora, Co-Chair, Assistant Director, Enrollment Services
Cindy Sparks, Council Coordinator, Executive Assistant to VP, Finance & Operations

Jennifer Boehmer, Executive Director, Institutional Advancement
Bruce Clemetsen, Vice President, Student Affairs
Deana Culbertson, Manager, Employment Services
Kim Dammon, Assistant Director, Financial Aid
Tracy Dusseau, Faculty, Center for Accessibility Resources
Robert Harrison, Faculty, Social Science
Barb Horn, Student Activities Coordinator
Francoise Howard, PT Faculty, English Language Acquisition Instructor
Tinamarie Ivey, PT Faculty, Performing Arts
Carrie Kart, PT Faculty, English Language Acquisition
Julia Larsen, International Student Advisor
Tania Mendez, Latino Outreach & Retention Specialist
Bryan Miyagishima, Reference & Instruction Services Librarian
Elizabeth Pakravan, Employment Outreach & Recruitment
Scott Rolen, Director, Human Resources
Amanda Stanley, Program Assistant, Admissions, Records, & Registration
Mark Urista, Faculty, Communication
Shanshan Wei, Research Analyst
SLC President
SLC VP, Program Coordinator