Learning Center Hours & News

Second Floor of Willamette Hall (Albany Campus) - Entrance on Courtyard side
(541) 917-4684, learningcenterinfo@linnbenton.edu


Please view each service area for the times that they are staffed.

Winter term hours, 2020

(Monday, Jan. 6 - Thursday, Mar. 12)
Monday - Thursday: 7:30 am - 9 pm
Friday:  7:30 am - 5 pm
Saturday: 11 am - 4 pm
Sunday: Closed

Upcoming announcements:

College Skills Zone Workshops in Winter 2020 - Free & Drop in!

Week 8

2/24
Prepare for Tests
3:00 pm

2/25

2/26

2/27
Prepare for Tests
1:00 pm

2/28
Prepare for Tests
11:00 am

Study Jam:

  • Friday, March 13: 9 am - 6 pm
    • free food,
    • workshops,
    • extra help
    • Learning Center is open: 7:30 am - 8 pm!
      • open study,
      • Math Desk (8 am - 8 pm)
  • Saturday, March 14:  9 am - 6 pm
    • free food,
    • workshops,
    • extra help
    • Learning Center is open: 9 am - 8 pm!
      • open study,
      • Math Desk (10 am - 8 pm)

Winter term closures:

  • Monday, Jan. 20, for Martin Luther King Day
  • Monday, Feb. 17, for Presidents' Day
  • Thursday, Mar 19 - Sunday, Mar. 30*

* The Learning Center will close at 6 pm on Wednesday, March 18 (the last day of winter finals week) and will remain closed until Monday, March 30, 2020 (the first day of spring term).

Benton Center Learning Annex

Lebanon Learning Center


Note - All out-of-class testing on the Albany campus is held in Student Assessment in Red Cedar Hall (RCH-111). 

Please contact Student Assessment at onlinecpt@linnbenton.edu or at (541) 917-4781