Game Schedule

2017 - 2018 Men's Basketball Schedule

Click here for a printable version of the  2017-2018 Schedule 

 DAY/DATE/TIME  

      

OPPONENT

LOCATION 

LIVE STREAM

Saturday, Oct 28, 11:00 am   Willamette University Scrimmage Salem, OR  
Sunday, Nov 5, TBA   Clackamas Jamboree Oregon City, OR  
Friday, Nov 17, 7:00 pm   Tacoma CC Tacoma, WA  
Tuesday, Nov 21, 7:00 pm   Multnomath JV Linn Benton CC WATCH
Friday, Nov 24, 4:00 pm   Pierce Tournament vs. Green River Steilacoom, WA  
Saturday, Nov 25, TBA   Pierce Tournament Steilacoom, WA  
Sunday, Nov 26, TBA   Pierce Tournament Steilacoom, WA  
Wednesday, Nov 29, 6:00 pm   Pacific JV Forest Grove, OR  
Wednesday, Dec 6, 7:00 pm   Williamette JV Linn Benton CC WATCH
Friday, Dec 15, TBA   Wenatchee Valley Crossover Wenatchee Valley, WA  
Saturday, Dec 16, TBA   Wenatchee Valley Crossover Wenatchee Valley, WA  
Sunday, Dec 17, TBA   Wenatchee Valley Crossover Wenatchee Valley, WA  
Thursday, Dec 28, 12:00 pm   Clackamas Holiday Tournament vs South Puget Clackamas, OR  
Friday, Dec 29, 1:00 pm   Clackamas Holiday Tournament vs Yakima Valley Clackamas, OR  
Saturday, Dec 30, 10:00 am   Clackamas Holiday Tournament vs Peninsula Clackamas, OR  
 

League Games

 

 

   

DAY/DATE/TIME

 

OPPONENT

LOCATION

LIVE STREAM

Wednesday, Jan 3, 7:30 pm   Clark Linn Benton CC WATCH
Saturday, Jan 6, 4:00 pm   Portland CC Portland, OR  
Wednesday, Jan 10, 7:30 pm   Umpqua CC Roseburg, OR  
Saturday, Jan 13, 4:00 pm   Chemeketa CC Linn Benton CC WATCH
Wednesday, Jan 17, 7:30 pm      Clackamas CC Oregon City, OR  
Wednesday, Jan 24, 7:30 pm   Lane CC Linn Benton CC WATCH
Saturday, Jan 27, 4:00 pm   Mt. Hood CC Gresham, OR  
Wednesday, Jan 31, 7:30 pm   Southwestern Oregon CC Linn Benton CC WATCH
Saturday, Feb 3, 4:00 pm   Portland CC Linn Benton CC WATCH
Wednesday, Feb 7, 7:30 pm   Umpqua CC Linn Benton CC WATCH
Saturday, Feb 10, 4:00 pm   Clark College Vancouver, WA  
Wednesday, Feb 14, 7:30 pm   Clackamas CC Linn Benton CC WATCH
Saturday, Feb 17, 4:00 pm   Chemeketa CC Salem, OR  
Wednesday, Feb 21, 7:30 pm   Lane CC Eugene, OR  
Saturday, Feb 24, 4:00 pm   Mt. Hood CC Linn Benton CC WATCH
Wednesday, Feb 28, 7:30 pm   Southwestern Oregon CC Coos Bay, OR  
Saturday, Mar 10, TBA   NWAC Championship-Sweet 16 Everett, WA  
Sunday, Mar 11, TBA   NWAC Championship-Elite 8 Everett, WA  
Saturday, Mar 17, TBA   NWAC Championship-Final Four Everett, WA  
Sunday, Mar 18, TBA   NWAC Championship Game Everett, WA  
Sunday, Mar 18, TBA   Sophomore All -Stars Everett, WA  
last updated: 07.06 / 11.07.2017