Administration & Governance

Contact Us

President Lisa Avery

Lisa Avery


Picture of Sheldon Flom

Sheldon Flom

Vice President
Finance and Operations

Picture of Ann Buchele

Ann Buchele

Vice President
Academic and Student Affairs

Deans & Directors

Ash, Karen Director of Financial Aid & Veterans Affairs
Aynes, Danny Associate Dean of Academic Foundations
Boehmer, Jennifer Executive Director of Institutional Advancement
Brady, Michael Director of Facilities (interim)
Carpentier, Cliff Director of Safety & Loss Prevention
Carroll, Linda Dean of Healthcare
Davis, Jeff Regional Director of Benton County
Dorsette, Jason Executive Director of Institutional Equity, Diversity, & Inclusion
Flak, Gina Director of Marketing & Communication
Flesch, Jeff Director of Extended Learning
Hammond, Leslie Dean of Academic Foundations & Extended Learning
Holton, Kristina Dean of Science, Engineering, & Math 
Jacobs, Jess Director of Accounting & Budget
Majeski, Mark Director of Athletics
Mallory, Virginia Director of High School Partnerships
Miller, Lara Director of Curriculum & Scheduling
Mulatero, Oriana Associate Dean of Arts, Social Sciences, & Humanities
Quiner, Michael Director of Information Services
Roland, Meg Dean of Arts, Social Sciences, & Humanities
Rolen, Scott Director of Human Resources (Affirmative Action Officer)
Schilling, Steve Dean of Advanced Manufacturing & Transportation Technology
Sikora, Amy Director of Admissions, Records, & Registration (Registrar)
Smith, Justin Director of Office of Data and Decision Support
Winder, Katie Dean of Academic Progression