Linnbenton Community College News Feed http://www.linnbenton.edu/ Latest Linnbenton Community College News Feed Heartbleed Information for Students and Staff http://www.linnbenton.edu/news/heartbleed-information-for-students-and-staff Thu, 17 Apr 2014 15:11:00 GMT Safety Drill Today http://www.linnbenton.edu/news/safety-drill-today LBCC is closed today. We are conducting a safety drill on campus and will be sheltering in place. There will be an incident staged in the college library. The drill should be over by 3 p.m. Thu, 17 Apr 2014 14:52:00 GMT VIdeo: Surviving Week Three http://www.linnbenton.edu/news/video-surviving-week-three Follow LBCC student AJ Bumpus as he learns how to conquer week three--and the rest of the term. Wed, 16 Apr 2014 17:09:00 GMT LBCC is Swinging to Bring Back Baseball http://www.linnbenton.edu/news/lbcc-is-swinging-to-bring-back-baseball Fri, 11 Apr 2014 08:45:00 GMT Congrats LBCC Winter Term Honor Roll Students! http://www.linnbenton.edu/news/congrats-lbcc-winter-term-honor-roll-students Tue, 01 Apr 2014 09:43:00 GMT Smaller Class Sizes and Personalized Instruction Helps Student Focus on What Matters http://www.linnbenton.edu/news/smaller-class-sizes-and-personalized-instruction-helps-student-focus-on-what-matters Thu, 20 Mar 2014 13:41:00 GMT LBCC Students To Be Honored by Governor http://www.linnbenton.edu/news/lbcc-students-to-be-honored-by-governor Tue, 11 Mar 2014 14:32:00 GMT Nominations Open for LBCC Distinguished Alumnus Award http://www.linnbenton.edu/news/nominations-open-for-lbcc-distinguished-alumnus-award Tue, 04 Mar 2014 15:45:00 GMT Nominations Open for Student, Staff & Faculty Diversity & Social Justice Award http://www.linnbenton.edu/news/nominations-open-for-student-staff-and-faculty-diversity-and-social-justice-award Tue, 28 Jan 2014 09:05:00 GMT June Graduation Applications Due Friday, Jan. 31 http://www.linnbenton.edu/news/june-graduation-applications-due-friday-jan-31 Fri, 24 Jan 2014 08:37:00 GMT Looking For a Job or Internship? Head to Career Services in Takena Hall http://www.linnbenton.edu/news/looking-for-a-job-or-internship-head-to-career-services-in-takena-hall Thu, 16 Jan 2014 07:33:00 GMT LBCC Board of Education Meets Wednesday, Jan. 15, 5 p.m., Benton Center, Room 204 http://www.linnbenton.edu/news/lbcc-board-of-education-meets-wednesday-jan-15-5-p-m-benton-center-room-204 Wed, 08 Jan 2014 08:28:00 GMT Flu Season is Here! Take Steps to Stay Well http://www.linnbenton.edu/news/flu-season-is-here-take-steps-to-stay-well Mon, 06 Jan 2014 15:00:00 GMT Get Help Managing Your College Money http://www.linnbenton.edu/news/get-help-managing-your-college-money Mon, 06 Jan 2014 09:47:00 GMT LBCC Fall Term Honor Roll http://www.linnbenton.edu/news/lbcc-fall-term-honor-roll Wed, 18 Dec 2013 16:48:00 GMT College Closed Dec. 21-Jan. 1 for Winter Break http://www.linnbenton.edu/news/college-closed-dec-21-jan-1-for-winter-break Tue, 17 Dec 2013 08:54:00 GMT Parking Issues Addressed by Campus Saftey http://www.linnbenton.edu/news/parking-issues-addressed-by-campus-saftey Mon, 16 Dec 2013 15:45:00 GMT Board of Education Meeting Wednesday, Dec. 18, 5 p.m., Albany Campus Boardroom http://www.linnbenton.edu/news/board-of-education-meeting-wednesday-dec-18-5-p-m-albany-campus-boardroom Fri, 13 Dec 2013 15:18:00 GMT LBCC CLOSED Dec. 6, 7 & 8. 2013. All classes and activities have been cancelled for the weekend. http://www.linnbenton.edu/news/lbcc-closed-dec-6-7-and-8-2013-all-classes-and-activities-have-been-cancelled-for-the-weekend Fri, 06 Dec 2013 06:44:00 GMT Get Your Winter Term Books Early - Online Sales Start Dec. 7 http://www.linnbenton.edu/news/get-your-winter-term-books-early-online-sales-start-dec-7 Thu, 05 Dec 2013 09:36:00 GMT College Closed Nov. 28 & 29 for Thanksgiving Holiday http://www.linnbenton.edu/news/college-closed-nov-28-and-29-for-thanksgiving-holiday Tue, 26 Nov 2013 17:10:00 GMT Culinary Arts Graduate Cody Utzman, Restaurant, in the News http://www.linnbenton.edu/news/culinary-arts-graduate-cody-utzman-restaurant-in-the-news Fri, 22 Nov 2013 12:37:00 GMT Bad Weather? Sign Up for College Closure Alerts and More http://www.linnbenton.edu/news/bad-weather-sign-up-for-college-closure-alerts-and-more Tue, 19 Nov 2013 10:12:00 GMT Open Registration Starts Friday, Dec. 6. Start Planning Your Schedule! http://www.linnbenton.edu/news/open-registration-starts-friday-dec-6-start-planning-your-schedule Mon, 18 Nov 2013 10:16:00 GMT Board of Education Meeting Wednesday, Nov. 20, 5 p.m., Calapooia Center Boardroom http://www.linnbenton.edu/news/board-of-education-meeting-wednesday-nov-20-5-p-m-calapooia-center-boardroom Fri, 15 Nov 2013 12:33:00 GMT