Skip to Main Content

Important Contacts

Important Contacts

John Sutter can be reached at (503)515-2595 or via email at

President Tammi Drury* T-101 x4818
Vice-President Leta Howell* LM-110 x4675
Professional Relations Linda Dompier* IA-202 x4618
                             M’Liss Runyon CC-107 x4415
Secretary Bernie Jones* CC-130 x4305
Treasurer Margi Dusek CC-130 x4316
Operations Jeremy Cornforth CC-130 x4532
Negotiations Leighana Coe* CC-110C x 4351
Newsletter Annette Easdale CC-101 x4535


Office and Area Rep List

EAP-Employee Assistance Plan