Welcome to the IACE Committees page. In addition to the list of committees, the names of the people who serve on them and their contact information is provided. As new committee positions become available, application forms will be posted as well. Check back often for updates.


 Click below to view the current Committee Directory:

IACE Committee Directory


Negotiation Team Members

The team consists of the following: Negotiations Team Leader – Leighana Coe, President – Tammi Drury, VP – Leta Howell, Public Relations Officer – Linda Dompier, Note Taker – Bernie Jones, and Legal Advisor – John Sutter.