Faculty Association

Proposed changes to the current language

Proposed Faculty Contract 

Spring 2015 General Meetings: 

Friday, April 24 at 3 pm in NSH-209

Friday, May 22 at 3 pm in NSH-209

Thursday, June 11 at 2 pm WOH-203

Faculty BBQ

 Friday, June 5, Timber Linn Park North Shelter, 4 pm

Spring 2015 Executive Meetings: 

Wednesday, April 22 at 3 pm, Faculty Association Office

Wednesday, May 6 at 3 pm, Faculty Association Office

Wednesday, June 3 at 3 pm, Faculty Association Office

2015-2016 Faculty Association Officers:

President: Rob Priewe

President Elect: Dana Emerson

Secretary: Deron Carter

Treasurer: Hollis Duncan

Negotiations Chairperson:  Virgil Agnew