Administrative Staff

Calapooia Center Bldg., Room, CC-101 • (541) 917-4204 • E-mail 

Greg Hamann

Greg Hamann,

Contact via e-mail

Dave Henderson 2

Dave Henderson,
Vice President,
Finance and Operations

Contact via e-mail


Ann Buchele 4

Ann Buchele,
Vice President,
Academic Affairs and
Workforce Development

Contact via e-mail

Bruce Clemetsen

Bruce Clemetsen,
Vice President, Student Affairs

Contact via e-mail

  • Danny Aynes, Director, Registrar, Admissions, Records & Registration
  • David Becker, Dean, Business, Applied Technology, & Industry Division
  • Jennifer Boehmer, Executive Director, Institutional Advancement
  • Linda Carroll, Dean, Healthcare
  • Javier Cervantes, Director, Institutional Equity & Student Engagement
  • Lynne Cox, Dean of Students
  • Jeff Davis, Regional Director, Benton County
  • Randy Falk, Director, Athletics
  • Leslie Hammond, Dean, Student Engagement
  • Jess Jacobs, Director, Accounting & Budget
  • Jason Kovac, Dean, Academic Foundations & Extended Learning Division
  • Jeff Flesch, Director, Extended Learning
  • John McArdle, Director, Development & Government Relations
  • Marcene Olson, Director, Safety & Loss Prevention
  • Gary Price, Regional Director, Linn County
  • Michael Quiner, Director, Information Services
  • Elaine Robinson, Director, Financial Aid & Veterans Affairs
  • Scott Rolen, Director, Human Resources, Affirmative Action Officer
  • Justin Smith, Director, Institutional Research
  • Sally Widenmann, Dean, Curriculum, Scheduling & Instruction
  • Sally Widenmann, Interim Dean, Science, Engineering & Math Division
  • Katie Winder, Dean, Arts, Social Sciences & Humanities Division
  • Virginia Mallory, Director, High School Partnerships