Administrative Staff

Calapooia Center Bldg., Room, CC-101 • (541) 917-4204 • E-mail 

Greg Hamann

Greg Hamann,

Contact via e-mail

Dave Henderson 2

Dave Henderson,
Vice President,
Finance and Operations

Contact via e-mail


Ann Buchele 4

Ann Buchele,
Vice President,
Academic Affairs and
Workforce Development

Contact via e-mail

Bruce Clemetsen

Bruce Clemetsen,
Vice President, Student Affairs

Contact via e-mail

  • David Becker, Dean, Business, Applied Technology, & Industry Division
  • Linda Carroll, Dean, Healthcare
  • Lynne Cox, Associate Dean, Student Affairs
  • Jeff Davis, Regional Director, Benton County
  • Randy Falk, Director, Athletics
  • Andrew Feldman, Dean, Science, Engineering & Math Division
  • Jason Kovac, Dean, Academic Foundations Division
  • John McArdle, Director, Development & Government Relations
  • Gary Price, Regional Director, Linn County
  • Scott Rolen, Director, Human Resources, Affirmative Action Officer
  • Dale Stowell, Executive Director, Institutional Advancement
  • Sally Widenmann, Dean, Instruction
  • Katie Winder, Dean, Arts, Social Sciences & Humanities Division