Skip to Main Content
  • footerUtility
  • LBCC Contact List for Veterans

    I am a Veteran and I want to talk to someone at LBCC - where should I go?

    Bruce Clemetsen, Vice President, Student Services 541-917-4807, Clemetb@linnbenton.edu.
    Liaison to President of LBCC and key decision maker regarding college policies affecting students and student groups. Supervises Student Services, enrollment, Financial Aid, Student Life and Leadership.

    Jan Wright, Counselor, Lebanon Center, 541-259-5811, WrightJ@linnbenton.edu.

    Jeff Davis, Regional & Center Director, Benton Center
    . 541-757-8944, ext. 5104. DavisJ@linnbenton.edu. Well-connected in Benton County to community resources and links. Able to schedule small to moderate group meeting space on a space available basis.

    Cliff Springstead, Disabled Veterans Outreach Program Representative, 541-812-8645

    Lewis Franklin, Faculty, Visual Communications, Advisor to Linn-Benton Associated Veteran Community, 541-917-4542, lewis.franklin@linnbenton.edu. Combat Veteran.

    Megan Pickens-Lloyd, Veterans Financial Aid Certifying Officer, 541-917-4858. pickenm@linnbenton.edu. Assists Veterans and eligible family members with Veterans Financial Aid benefits for attending college. Takena Hall, T-117.

    Lynne Cox, Associate Dean, 541-917-4848
    COXLY@linnbenton.edu

    Central coordination of Veterans outreach, supervisor/Student Ambassador to Veterans, link to Veterans’ Webpage for LBCC, VeteransQ@linnbenton.edu Takena Hall, T-107B.

    Danny Aynes
    Director of Enrollment Services/Registrar
    , 541-917-4822
    aynesd@linnbenton.edu

     Nancy Tanberg, Coordinator, Disability Services, 541-917-4690, TanberN@linnbenton.edu. Coordinates disability accommodations for disabled veterans (disabilities include physical, mental, and other conditions). Nancy is highly trained in understanding unique issues facing Veterans, including PTSD, TBI, and other emotional health concerns.  Red Cedar Hall, RCH-105.

    Lewis Franklin, Advisor to LBCC Veterans Student Club
    . 541-917-4542, frankll@linnbenton.edu. Veteran.

    Cathy Walker
    OSU Veteran Certifying Officer
    Phone : (541)737-2007
    email: veterans@oregonstate.edu

    Last update, Jan. 26, 2011.