2018 Volleyball Game Schedule

2018 Volleyball Schedule

Click here for a printable version: 2018 LBCC Volleyball Schedule

 

Day Date Opponent Site Time
Tuesday Aug 21 Scrimmage Tournament @ Pacific University Forest Grove, OR TBA
Sat-Sun Aug. 25-26 NWAC Showcase Tournament  Springfield, OR TBA
Tuesday Aug. 28 Lower Columbia Longview, WA 4:00pm
Wednesday Aug. 29 Bellevue CC Bellevue, WA 2:00pm
Wednesday Aug. 29 Edmonds CC Bellevue, WA 4:30pm
Monday Sept. 3 South Puget Sound LBCC 6:00pm
Thursday Sept. 6 Olympic College @ Columbia Basin Pasco, WA 1:00pm
Thursday Sept. 6 Columbia Basin Pasco, WA 3:30pm
Fri-Sat Sept. 7-8 Spokane Tournament Spokane, WA TBA
         
LEAGUE:        
Tuesday Sept. 11 College of the Redwoods LBCC 2:00pm
Wednesday Sept. 12 Pierce
LBCC
6:00pm
Fri - Sat. Sept. 14-15 Crossover Weekend Walla Walla, WA TBA
Wednesday Sept. 19 Chemeketa LBCC 6:30pm
Friday Sept. 21 Clackamas Oregon City, OR 6:30pm
Wednesday Sept. 26 Clark Vancouver, WA 6:30pm
Friday Oct. 6 Clackamas Oregon City, OR 6:30pm
Friday Sept. 28 Mt. Hood
LBCC 6:30pm
Friday Oct. 5 Umpqua Roseburg, OR 6:30pm
         
Friday Oct. 27 Clark    Vancouver, WA 6:30pm
Friday Nov. 3 Umpqua Roseburg, OR 6:30pm
Saturday Nov. 4 Southwestern Oregon Coos Bay, OR 1:00pm
Wednesday Nov. 8 Lane Eugene, OR 6:30pm
Thur-Sat Nov. 16-18 NWAC Championship Tournament Tacoma, WA TBA
Sunday Nov. 19 Sophomore All-Stars Showcase Tacoma, WA TBA
Sunday Nov. 19 NWAC Championship Match Tacoma, WA 2:00pm
 updated: 06.08 / 06.29.2017