Game Schedule

2017 - 2018 Women's Basketball Schedule

Click here for a printable version of the 2017- 2018 Women's Basketball schedule 

DAY/DATE/TIME

OPPONENT

LOCATION

LIVE STREAM

Sunday, Oct 29, 7:00 pm Chemeketa CC Scrimmage Salem, OR  
Wednesday, Nov 8, 7:00 pm Pacific JV Scrimmage Linn Benton CC  
Friday, Nov 17, 4:00 pm Lane - Titan Classic vs Wenatchee  Eugene, OR  
Saturday, Nov 18, 2:00 pm Lane - Titan Classic vs Pacific JV Eugene, OR  
Sunday, Nov 19, 10:00 am Lane - Titan Classic vs Treasure Valley Eugene, OR  
Tuesday, Nov 28, 6:00 pm Lower Columbia Longview, WA  
Friday, Dec 1, 6:00pm Blue Mountain CC Linn Benton CC WATCH
Saturday, Dec 2, 4:00 pm Green River Linn Benton CC  
Friday, Dec 8, 6:00 pm Everett CC Women's Classic vs Big Bend Everett, WA  
Saturday, Dec 9, TBA Everett CC Women's Classic Everett, WA  
Sunday, Dec 10, TBA Everett CC Women's Classic Everett, WA  
Friday, Dec 15, 8:00 pm Grays Harbor Crossover vs Spokane CC Aberdeen, WA  
Saturday, Dec 16, 2:00 pm Grays Harbor Crossover vs Grays Harbor Aberdeen, WA  
Sunday, Dec 17, 12:00 pm Grays Harbor Crossover vs Olympic Aberdeen, WA  

League Games

 

   

DAY/DATE/TIME

OPPONENT

LOCATION

LIVE STREAM

Wednesday, Jan 3, 5:30 pm Clark CC Linn Benton CC WATCH
Saturday, Jan 6, 2:00 pm Portland CC Portland, OR  
Wednesday, Jan 10, 5:30 pm Umpqua CC Roseburg, OR  
Saturday, Jan 13, 2:00 pm Chemeketa CC Linn Benton CC WATCH
Wednesday, Jan 17, 5:30 pm Clackmas CC Oregon City, OR  
Wednesday, Jan 24, 5:30 pm Lane CC Linn Benton CC WATCH
Saturday, Jan 27, 2:00 pm Mt. Hood CC Gresham, OR  
Wednesday, Jan 31, 5:30 pm Southwestern Oregon CC Linn Benton CC WATCH
Saturday, Feb 3, 2:00 pm Portland CC Linn Benton CC WATCH
Wednesday, Feb 7, 5:30 pm Umpqua CC Linn Benton CC WATCH
Saturday, Feb 10, 2:00 pm Clark CC Vancouver, WA  
Wednesday, Feb 14, 5:30 pm Clackamas CC Linn Benton CC WATCH
Saturday, Feb 17, 2:00 pm Chemeketa CC Salem, OR  
Wednesday, Feb 21, 5:30 pm Lane CC Eugene, OR  
Saturday, Feb 24, 2:00 pm Mt. Hood CC Linn Benton CC WATCH
Wednesday, Feb 28, 5:30 pm Southwestern Oregon CC Coos Bay, OR  
Thursday, Mar 8, TBA NWAC Championship-Sweet 16 Everett, WA  
Friday, Mar 9, TBA NWAC Championship-Elite 8 Everett, WA  
Saturday, Mar 17, TBA NWAC Championship-Final Four Everett, WA  
Sunday, Mar 18, TBA NWAC Championship Game Everett, WA  
Sunday, Mar 18, TBA Sophmore All-Stars Everett, WA  

 


updated: 11.01.2017