2018-2019 Women's Basketball Game Schedule

2018 - 2019 Women's Basketball Schedule

Click here for a printable version of the 2018- 2019 Women's Basketball schedule 

DAY/DATE/TIME

OPPONENT

LOCATION

LIVE STREAM

Friday, Nov 16, TBA Lane - Titan Classic Eugene, OR  
Saturday, Nov 17, TBA Lane - Titan Classic Eugene, OR  
Sunday, Nov 18, TBA Lane - Titan Classic Eugene, OR  
Friday, Dec 7, TBA Everett CC Women's Classic Everett, WA  
Saturday, Dec 8, TBA Everett CC Women's Classic Everett, WA  
Sunday, Dec 9, TBA Everett CC Women's Classic Everett, WA  
Friday, Dec 14, TBA Olympic Crossover Bremerton, WA  
Saturday, Dec 15, TBA Olympic Crossover Bremerton, WA  
Sunday, Dec 16, TBA Olympic Crossover Bremerton, WA  
Friday, Dec. 28, TBA Chemeketa Tournament Salem, OR  
Saturday, Dec. 29, TBA Chemeketa Tournament Salem, OR  
Sunday, Dec. 30, TBA Chemeketa Tournament Salem, OR  

League Games

 

   

DAY/DATE/TIME

OPPONENT

LOCATION

LIVE STREAM

Wednesday, Jan 3, 5:30 pm Clark CC Linn Benton CC Livestream Unavailable
Saturday, Jan 5, 2:00 pm Portland CC Portland, OR  
Wednesday, Jan 9, 5:30 pm Umpqua CC Roseburg, OR  
Saturday, Jan 12, 2:00 pm Mt. Hood CC Linn Benton CC WATCH
Wednesday, Jan 16, 5:30 pm Clackmas CC Oregon City, OR  
Wednesday, Jan 23, 5:30 pm Lane CC Linn Benton CC WATCH
Saturday, Jan 26, 2:00 pm Chemeketa CC Linn Benton CC
WATCH
Wednesday, Jan 30, 5:30 pm Southwestern Oregon CC Coos Bay, OR  
Saturday, Feb 2, 2:00 pm Clark CC Vancouver, WA  
Wednesday, Feb 6, 5:30 pm Umpqua CC Linn Benton CC WATCH
Saturday, Feb 9, 2:00 pm Portland Linn Benton CC
WATCH 
Wednesday, Feb 13, 5:30 pm Clackamas CC Linn Benton CC WATCH
Saturday, Feb 16, 2:00 pm Mt. Hood CC Gresham, OR  
Wednesday, Feb 20, 5:30 pm Lane CC Eugene, OR  
Wednesday, Feb 27, 5:30 pm Southwestern Oregon CC Linn Benton CC WATCH
Saturday, Mar. 2, 2:00 pm Chemeketa CC  Salem, OR  
Thursday, Mar 7, TBA NWAC Championship-Sweet 16 Everett, WA  
Friday, Mar 8, TBA NWAC Championship-Elite 8 Everett, WA  
Saturday, Mar 16, TBA NWAC Championship-Final Four Everett, WA  
Sunday, Mar 17, TBA NWAC Championship Game Everett, WA  
Sunday, Mar 17, TBA Sophomore All-Stars Everett, WA  

 


updated: 05.22.2018