Game Schedule

Click on the link for a printable version: 2018 Schedule

 

Day Date Opponent Location Time Games
Sunday
February 25
Skagit Valley College
Linn Benton CC
12:00pm
2
Monday
February 26 Skagit Valley College
Linn Benton CC
12:00pm
2
Saturday March 3 Treasure Valley CC Linn Benton CC 12:00pm 2
Sunday March 4 Treasure Valley CC Linn Benton CC 12:00pm 2
Saturday March 10 Columbia Basin College Pasco, WA 11:00am 2
Sunday March 11 Blue Mountain CC Pendleton, OR 11:00am 2
Saturday March 17 Walla Walla CC Walla Walla, WA 11:00am 2
Sunday March 18 Columbia Basin College Pasco, WA 11:00pm 2
Tuesday March 27 Mt. Hood CC Gresham, OR 4:00pm 1
Friday March 30 Mt. Hood CC
Linn Benton CC 1:00pm 2
Saturday March 31 Mt. Hood CC Gresham, OR 1:00pm 2
Tuesday April 3 Chemeketa CC Salem, OR 4:00pm 1
Friday April 6 Chemeketa CC Linn Benton CC 1:00pm 2
Saturday April 7 Chemeketa CC Salem, OR 1:00pm 2
Tuesday April 17 Clackamas CC
LBCC 4:00pm 1
Friday April 20 Clackmas CC Clackmas, OR 1:00pm 2
Saturday April 21 Clackamas CC Linn Benton CC 1:00pm 2
Tuesday April 24 SWOCC Linn Benton CC 4:00pm 1
Friday April 27 SWOCC Coos Bay, OR 1:00pm 2
Saturday April 28 SWOCC Linn Benton CC 1:00pm 2
Tuesday May 1 Clark College Linn Benton CC 4:00pm 1
Friday May 4 Clark College Vancouver, WA 1:00pm 2
Saturday May 5 Clark College Linn Benton CC 1:00pm 2
Tuesday May 8 Lane CC Eugene, OR 4:00pm 1
Friday May 11 Lane CC Linn Benton CC 1:00pm 2
Saturday May 12 Lane CC Eugene, OR 1:00pm 2
Friday May 18 Southern Region Playoffs TBA TBA  
Saturday May 19 Southern Region Playoffs TBA TBA  
Sunday May 20 Southern Region Playoffs TBA TBA  
Thursday May 24 NWAC Championships Longview, WA TBA  
Friday May 25 NWAC Championships Longview, WA TBA  
Saturday May 26 NWAC Championships Longview, WA TBA  
Sunday May 27 NWAC Championships Longview, WA TBA  
Monday May 28 NWAC Championships Longview, WA TBA  

 

last updated: 12.05.17