Game Schedule

2017 - 2018 Men's Baseball Schedule

Click here for a printable version of the 2017- 2018 Men's Baseball Schedule

NON-CONFERENCE
     

DAY/DATE/TIME

OPPONENT

LOCATION

LIVE STREAM

Monday, Feb. 26, 12:00pm Skagit Valley College Linn Benton CC  WATCH
Saturday, Mar 3, 12:00pm Treasure Valley CC Linn Benton CC  WATCH
Sunday, Mar 4, 12:00pm Treasure Valley CC Linn Benton CC WATCH
Saturday, Mar 10, 11:00am Columbia Basin College Pasco, WA  
Sunday, Mar 11, 11:00am Blue Mountain CC Pendleton, OR  
Saturday, Mar 17, 11:00am Walla Walla CC Walla Walla, WA  
Sunday, Mar 18, 11:00am Columbia Basin College Pasco, WA  
CONFERENCE

 

   

DAY/DATE/TIME

OPPONENT

LOCATION

LIVE STREAM

Tuesday, Mar 27, 4:00pm Mt. Hood CC Gresham, OR  
Friday, Mar 30, 1:00pm Mt. Hood CC Linn Benton CC WATCH
Saturday, Mar 31, 1:00pm Mt. Hood CC Gresham, OR  
Tuesday, Apr 3, 4:00pm Chemeketa CC Salem, OR  
Friday, Apr 6, 1:00pm Chemeketa CC Linn Benton CC WATCH
Saturday, Apr 7, 1:00pm Chemeketa CC Salem, OR  
Saturday, April 14, 1:00pm Linfield JV Linn Benton CC WATCH
Tuesday, Apr 17, 4:00pm Clackamas CC Linn Benton CC WATCH
Friday, Apr 20, 1:00pm Clackamas CC Clackamas, OR  
Saturday, Apr 21, 1:00pm Clackamas CC Linn Benton CC WATCH
Tuesday, Apr 24, 4:00pm Southwestern Oregon CC Linn Benton CC WATCH
Friday, Apr 27, 1:00pm Southwestern Oregon CC Coos Bay, OR  
Saturday, Apr 28, 1:00pm Southwestern Oregon CC Linn Benton CC WATCH
Tuesday, May 1, 4:00pm Clark CC
Linn Benton CC
WATCH
Friday, Mar 4, 1:00pm Clark CC Vancouver, WA  
Saturday, May 5, 1:00pm
Clark CC
Linn Benton CC
WATCH
Tuesday, May 8, 4:00pm Lane CC Eugene, OR  
Friday, May 11, 1:00pm Lane CC
Linn Benton CC
WATCH
Saturday, May 12, 1:00pm Lane CC Eugene, OR  
Friday - Sunday, May 18-20, TBA Regional Playoffs TBA  
Thursday - Monday,May 24-28, TBA NWAC Championships Longview, WA  

 

Last Updated: 2.28.18