Men's Baseball

Apparel and Equipment fee payment button

Watch games on YouTube - click here: Youtube logo

2017 Baseball Team 

2017 Baseball Team

FRONT (L-R): Blake Vandel, Tannar Galey, Shawn Rigsby, Jack Bauer, Spencer DesBiens, Tate Cowden, Cole Ashcraft, Tanner Macal, Donte Glover, Ryan Lorenz. MIDDLE (L-R): Garret Lusey, Damon Peters, Daniel Ferrario, Cole Carder, Kellan Duffy, Caleb Smith, Logan Meadows, Cameron Jolly, Brennen Lauffenburger, TRavis Sanders, Will Reddekopp, Matt Lester, Cameron Spencer. BACK (L-R): Neil Bastendorff, Colton Cosner, Derek Dardzinski, Josh Congdon, Patrick Harvey, Darren Brown, Alex O'Rourke, KJ Strickland, Logan Hatley, Michael Takamori, Nick Barraclough, Jordan McDaniel, Cameron Himes, Trevor Wells, Ryker Helmerson, Finn Collins.  


Results of Games Played:

For game results and stats can be found on the NWAC website at:


 Facebook LogoLike us on Facebook: "LBCC Roadrunner Athletics"


Interested in playing for the LBCC Roadrunners?

Please click on the "Questionnaire" on the left hand side of this page. Complete & submit to Coach Gipson.