Skip to Main Content
  • footerUtility
  • Instructor/Staff

    Developmental Studies Instructors

    Virgil Agnew WH-211 ext. 4693, Dept. Chair
    agnewv@linnbenton.edu

    Lorriane Anderson BC-102A
    anders@linnbenton.edu

    Karyn Chambers WH-214 ext. 4598
    chambek@linnbenton.edu

    Amy Earls BC-232
    earlsa@linnbenton.edu

    Sandy Fichtner WH-226 ext. 4611
    fichtns@linnbenton.edu

    Sarah Ghasedi WOH-119 ext. 4695
    ghaseds@linnbenton.edu

    Pam Gordon WH-210 ext. 4699
    gordonp@linnbenton.edu

    Kathy Hake WH-214 ext. 4598
    hakek@linnbenton.edu

    Julene Hamilton WH-214 ext. 4689
    hamiltj@linnbenton.edu

    Karen Hill LC-213, 541 259-5801
    hillk@linnbenton.edu

    Bond Martin WOH-119 ext. 4695
    martinb@linnbenton.edu

    Sally Moore WH-218 ext. 4594, Dean
    moores@linnbenton.edu 

    Audrey Perkins WH-213 ext. 4662
    perkina@linnbenton.edu

    Jeanée Reichert WH-212 ext. 4448
    jeanee.reichert@linnbenton.edu

    Libby TenPas-Hunter WH-215 ext. 4717
    tenpasl@linnbenton.edu

    Tamara VanRas WOH-116 ext. 4696
    vanrast@linnbenton.edu

    Larina Warnock WH-214, ext. 4689
    warnocl@linnbenton.edu

    Jared Westover WOH-116, ext. 4596
    westovj@linnbenton.edu

    Jane Wille WH-215, ext. 4699
    willej@linnbenton.edu

    Chareane Wimbley-Gouveia  WH-228 ext. 4691
    wimblec@linnbenton.edu

     

     

    Developmental Studies Support Staff

    • Sheri Mclntyre, Tutor Coordinator, WH-229 ext. 4697
    • Shay Newman, Computer Lab Specialist, WH-223 ext. 4698
    • Sandy Fichtner, Instructional Assistant, WH-226 ext. 4611
    • Jan Legris, Secretary, WH-200 ext. 4683