Skip to Main Content

Instructor/Staff

Developmental Studies Instructors

Virgil Agnew WH-211 ext. 4693, Dept. Chair
agnewv@linnbenton.edu

Karyn Chambers WH-214 ext. 4598
chambek@linnbenton.edu

Amy Earls BC-232
earlsa@linnbenton.edu

Sandy Fichtner WH-226 ext. 4611
fichtns@linnbenton.edu

Pam Gordon WH-210 ext. 4699
gordonp@linnbenton.edu

Kathy Hake WH-214 ext. 4598
hakek@linnbenton.edu

Julene Hamilton WH-214 ext. 4689
hamiltj@linnbenton.edu

Bond Martin WH-213 ext. 4695
martinb@linnbenton.edu

Jason Kovac WH-218 ext. 4534, Dean
kovacj@linnbenton.edu 

Sarah Mosser WH-213 ext. 4695
mossers@linnbenton.edu

Jeanée Reichert WH-212 ext. 4448
jeanee.reichert@linnbenton.edu

Libby TenPas-Hunter WH-215 ext. 4717
tenpasl@linnbenton.edu

Tamara VanRas WOH-116 ext. 4696
vanrast@linnbenton.edu

Chareane Wimbley-Gouveia  WH-221 ext. 4691
wimblec@linnbenton.edu

Kriste York  WH-215  ext. 4699
yorkk@linnbenton.edu

 

Developmental Studies Support Staff

  • Sheri Mclntyre, Tutor Coordinator, WH-229 ext. 4697
  • Shay Newman, Computer Lab Specialist, WH-223 ext. 4698
  • Sandy Fichtner, Instructional Specialist, WH-226 ext. 4611
  • Jan Legris, Secretary, WH-200 ext. 4683