Staff Directory

Business Office Location: Calapooia Center (CC-130)

Phone Number: 541-917-4300 

Fax Number:      541-917-4327

Mailing Address:          Linn-Benton Community College
                                                Accounting Services
                                               6500 Pacific Blvd SW
                                                 Albany, OR 97321

Business Office Management:

Jess Jacobs, Director Accounting & Budget
Email: jacobsj@linnbenton.edu
Phone: 541-917-4324

Services: Budget, Business Processes, Financial Planning/Reporting

Margi Dusek, Manager Accounting & Budget
Email: dusekm@linnbenton.edu
Phone: 541-917-4316

Services: Accounts Receivable Manager, Budget Coordinator, Grant Accounting

 

Accounting:

Kevin Mahoney, Accountant
Email: mahonek@linnbenton.edu
Phone: 541-917-4315
Services: Audit Coordinator, Bond Accounting, Cash Flow Management, Federal & State Financial Reporting

Bernie Jones, Accounting Specialist 3/Technical Lead
Email: jonesb@linnbenton.edu
Phone: 541-917-4305
Services: Foundation Accounting, Fixed Assets/Inventory, 1098T Processing, Technical Contact

Dawn Wunder,Accounting Specialist
Email: wunderd@linnbenton.edu
Phone: 541-917-4532
Services: ATM Contact, Banking, Cash Handling, Credit Card Processing, Reconciliation

Karen Green, Accounting Clerk 3
Email: greenk@linnbenton.edu
Phone: 541-917-4307
Services: Bank Deposits, Cashier Reporting, Data Entry, ATM Service

 

Payables:

Debbie Lohse, Accounting Clerk 3
Email: lohsed@linnbenton.edu
Phone: 541-917-4318
Services: Processes college liability payments for payees beginning with letters A-K

Sandy Corliss, Accounting Clerk 3
Email: corliss@linnbenton.edu
Phone: 541-917-4313
Services: Processes college liability payments for payees beginning with letters L-Z

 

Purchasing:

Elaine McDougal, Purchasing Coordinator
Email: mcdouge@linnbenton.edu
Phone: 541-917-4332 
Services: Bids/Quotes, Procurement Cards, Purchase Orders, P-card Training

 

Receivables:

Polly Hainz, Accounting Clerk 3
Email: hainzp@linnbenton.edu
Phone: 541-917-4312
Services: Student Account Billing/Questions, Payment Plans, Cash Receipts, Eldon Schafer Loans

Sue Kuntz, Accounting Clerk 3
Email: sue.kuntz@linnbenton.edu
Phone: 541-917-4311
Services: Agency, High School and Off Campus Billing, Student Accounts

Lori Skarda, Accounting Clerk 3
Email: skardal@linnbenton.edu
Phone: 541-917-4310
Services: Agency Authorizations/Billings, Scholarships, Student Accounts, Veterans