Business Office Staff Directory

Location: Calapooia Center, Room 130 (CC-130)

Phone Number: 541-917-4300 

Fax number: 541-917-4327

Mailing Address:
Linn-Benton Community College
Accounting Services
6500 Pacific Blvd. SW
Albany, OR 97321

Accounting:

Bernie Jones, Accounting Specialist 3/Technical Lead
Email: jonesb@linnbenton.edu
Phone: 541-917-4305
Services: Foundation Accounting, Fixed Assets/Inventory, 1098T Processing, Technical Contact

Dawn Wunder,Accounting Specialist
Email: wunderd@linnbenton.edu
Phone: 541-917-4532
Services: ATM Contact, Banking, Cash Handling, Credit Card Processing, Reconciliation

Karen Green, Accounting Clerk 3
Email: greenk@linnbenton.edu
Phone: 541-917-4307
Services: Bank Deposits, Cashier Reporting, Data Entry, ATM Service

Kevin Mahoney, Accountant
Email: mahonek@linnbenton.edu
Phone: 541-917-4315
Services: Audit Coordinator, Bond Accounting, Cash Flow Management, Federal & State Financial Reporting

Margi Dusek, Manager, Accounting and Budget
Email: margi.dusek@linnbenton.edu
Phone: 541-917-4316
Services: Accounts Receivable Manager, Budget Coordinator, Grant Accounting

Business Office Director:

Jess Jacobs, Director, Accounting & Budget
Email: jacobsj@linnbenton.edu
Phone: 541 917-4324

Payables:

Debbie Lohse, Accounting Clerk 3
Email: lohsed@linnbenton.edu
Phone: 541-917-4318
Services: Processes payments for vendors and purchasing cards beginning with letters A-K

Sandy Corliss, Accounting Clerk 3
Email: corliss@linnbenton.edu
Phone: 541-917-4313
Services: Processes payments for vendors and purchasing cards beginning with letters L-Z

Purchasing:

Elaine McDougal, Purchasing Coordinator
Email: mcdouge@linnbenton.edu
Phone: 541-917-4332 
Services: Purchase orders, procurement cards and training, and bids and quotes

Receivables:

Lori Skarda, Accounting Clerk 3
Email: skardal@linnbenton.edu
Phone: 541-917-4310
Services: Private scholarships, agency authorizations and billing

Polly Hainz, Accounting Clerk 3
Email: hainzp@linnbenton.edu
Phone: 541-917-4312
Services: Student billing

Sue Kuntz, Accounting Clerk 3
Email: sue.kuntz@linnbenton.edu
Phone: 541-917-4311
Services: Agency authorizations, high school accounts and off campus billing