Automotive Technology Program Outcomes

The emphasis of our program is to:

The Linn-Benton Community College Automotive Technology Program would like to acknowledge the following individuals for their assistance in developing these Outcomes

Dick Ellis - Ellis Repair Service
Chris Schaffner - Tangent Garage
Bill Wetzel - South Pacific Auto Center
Michael Glass - Nelsen's Complete Auto Center
Clayton Rasmussen - Clayton's Auto Repair
Mathew Hunter - Bob's Auto & Towing
Owen Fairbank - Merlyn Motor Co
Steve Hendrix - John & Phil's Toyota-Subaru
Bethea Sumey - Evergreen Import & Repair
David Sumey - Evergreen Import & Repair
Mike Johnson - J & J Werkstadt
Deb Elkins - Northwest Automotive Trades Association


LBCC Home Page Return to LBCC's Home Page

©2010 Linn-Benton Community College, an equal opportunity institution.
Send Comments to Joe Sherlock