Skip to Main Content

Legislative Committee

Committee Members

Virgil Agnew
Nic Bowman
Tammi Drury
Chelsea Ellertson
Ali Gray
Kristen Jones
John McArdle
Gary Price
Scott Sanders
Karla Swiger

Oregon House of Representatives - House Committees and Chairs
Click here:

Local Representatives and Senators
Phil Barnhart (D) District 11
Andy Olsen (R) District 15
Sara Gelser (D) District 16
Sherrie Sprenger (R) District 17
Jim Thompson (R) District 23

Bill Morrisette (D) District 6
Betsy Close (R) District 8
Fred Girod (R) District 9
Brian Boquist (R) District 12

Click here to "Find Your Legislator:"

Oregon State Legislature:
Legislator and legislative staff contact information, legislative measures, committee schedules and agendas, live and archived audio of floor sessions, live video of floor sessions, and more.

Office of Economic Analysis:
Economic and revenue forecasts, unemployment rates, personal income data and more.

Oregon Governor
Speeches, press releases, budget, etc.

Official State of Oregon Web Portal:
A wealth of information about Oregon.

Oregon Community College Association:

Oregon School Boards Association Legislative Daily Update:

The above pages are located off the LBCC server. LBCC is not responsible for their content.